» Home
Team PROVADA

Team PROVADA


Peter Schreuter

Managing Director/Owner

Peter Schreuter

peter@provada.nl
Mayra Rijkse

Operational Director

Mayra Rijkse

mayra@provada.nl
Femke Kok-Odekerken

Planning & Operations Professional

Femke Kok-Odekerken

femke@provada.nl
Stephanie van der Poel - Veerman

Program Coordinator

Stephanie van der Poel - Veerman

stephanie@provada.nl
Ariet Verhoeven - Donker

Controller

Ariet Verhoeven - Donker

administratie@provada.nl
Marije van Selm

Marketing & Communication Professional

Marije van Selm

marije@provada.nl
Cerille Roelofsen

Front Desk Officer

Cerille Roelofsen

cerille@provada.nl
Frederike Lengers

Partnership & Marketing Manager

Frederike Lengers

frederike@provada.nl