Grid Pattern

About us

PROVADA is the largest real estate platform in the Netherlands. PROVADA is known for the largest real estate fair in the Netherlands and also organizes various virtual & physical events where sharing knowledge , inspiration and networking are central. Click here for more information.

View the visitor profile of PROVADA 2021 here.

Team  

Peter Schreuter

Director

peter@provada.nl

Frederike Lengers

Partnership & Marketing Manager

frederike@provada.nl

John Schreuter

Business Development

john@provada.nl

Stephanie van der Poel-Veerman

Program Manager

stephanie@provada.nl

Femke Kok-Odekerken

Planning & Operations Professional

femke@provada.nl

Ariët Verhoeven

Controller

administratie@provada.nl

Savannah Schreuter

Media & Design Professional

savannah@provada.nl

Cerille Roelofsen

Assistant Program Manager

cerille@provada.nl

Savannah Doest

Front Desk Officer

office@provada.nl

 

Advisory Board

In order to be able to guarantee the topicality of the real estate sector with regard to the substantive programming, PROVADA has set up an Advisory Board.

Also view PROVADA ambassadors here