Grid Pattern

About us

PROVADA is known for the largest real estate fair in the Netherlands. With more than 200 exhibitors from the real estate sector - from project developers, investors, builders, architects to financiers, advisers, brokers and housing associations - and more than 70 municipalities, provinces and the central government, the public sector is well represented at this real estate fair where the public-private connection is central to the programming.

Every year in June, PROVADA can be found in RAI Amsterdam for a three-day fair with an attractive program, large exhibitors and networking opportunities.

 

Team  

Peter Schreuter

Director

peter@provada.nl

Frederike Lengers

Partnership & Marketing Manager

frederike@provada.nl

John Schreuter

Business Development

john@provada.nl

Stephanie van der Poel-Veerman

Program Manager

stephanie@provada.nl

Femke Kok-Odekerken

Planning & Operations Professional

femke@provada.nl

Ariët Verhoeven

Controller

administratie@provada.nl

Savannah Schreuter

Media & Design Professional

savannah@provada.nl

Cerille Roelofsen

Assistant Program Manager

cerille@provada.nl

Savannah Doest

Front Desk Officer

office@provada.nl

 

Advisory Board

In order to be able to guarantee the topicality of the real estate sector with regard to the substantive programming, PROVADA has set up an Advisory Board.

Also view PROVADA ambassadors here