Team PROVADA

Team PROVADA


Flip Kerkhoven

Algemeen Directeur

Flip Kerkhoven

Peter Schreuter

Managing Director

 

Peter Schreuter

peter@provada.nl
Mayra Rijkse

Content Director

Mayra Rijkse

mayra@provada.nl
Femke Kok-Odekerken

Hoofd Marketing & Communicatie

Femke Kok-Odekerken

femke@provada.nl
Stephanie van der Poel - Veerman

Programma Manager

Stephanie van der Poel - Veerman

stephanie@provada.nl
Ariet Verhoeven - Donker

Financial Controller

Ariet Verhoeven - Donker

administratie@provada.nl
Marije van Selm

Office Manager

Marije van Selm

marije@provada.nl
Alexander te Brake

Freelance Web-Developer

Alexander te Brake

alexander@atbit.nl